Term dates 

 

 

St Mary’s Term Dates for 2021/2022

 

Term 1 – Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2 – Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3 – Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4 – Monday 28th February 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

Term 5 – Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6 – Monday 6th June 2022 – Friday 22nd  July 2022

 

INSET DAYS

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

St Mary’s Term Dates for 2022/2023    (INSET Days to be confirmed)

 

Term 1 – Thursday 1st September 2022 – Friday 21st  October 2022

Term 2 – Monday 31st October 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022

Term 3 – Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Friday 10th February 2023

Term 4 – Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

Term 5 – Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 26th May 2023

Term 6 – Monday 5th June 2023 – Friday 21st July 2023