ST MARY'S CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL

Celebrating Excellence through our Faith and Learning

01454 866390

01454 866391

admin@stmarysbs.org.uk

Term dates 

 Term Dates 2017/18

 

Term 1: Monday 4th September 17 – Friday 20th October 17 

Term 2: Monday 30th October 17 – Tuesday 19th December 17

Term 3: Tuesday 2nd January 18 – Friday 9th February 18

Term 4: Monday 19th February 18 – Friday 23rd March 18

Term 5: Monday 9th April 18 – Friday 25th May 18

Term 6: Monday 4th June 18 – Friday 20th July 18

 

INSET days

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Tuesday 8th May

Friday 20th July

 

Please note these dates differ from South Gloucestershire Council's term dates, which start Friday 1st September and finish Monday 18th December.